Goodbye 2019!

Goodbye 2019!

Goodbye 2019! Thank you for listening. And thank you for the music Bendik Giske, Christian Marclay, Prins Thomas, Erik Wøllo, Andre Bratten, Carmen Villain, Deathprod, Lindstrøm, Paal Nilssen-Love, Mats Gustafsson, Yoshinori Hayashi and Joe McPhee!!!

These were our 2019 albums and EPs:

Bendik Giske - Surrender
Prins Thomas - Ambitions
Erik Wøllo - Sources (Early Works 1986-1992)
Carmen Villain - Both Lines Will Be Blue
Andre Bratten - Pax Americana
Lindstrøm - On A Clear Day I Can See You Forever
Deathprod - Occulting Disk
Deathprod - Dark Transit EP
Yoshinori Hayashi - γ EP

Christian Marclay & Mats Gustafsson - Link
Joe McPhee & Paal Nilssen-Love - Lift Every Voice And Sing